Having lost sight of our goals, we redouble our efforts.
Mark Twain

Tr​aining 

Acquiring new knowledge or skills takes time, patience and a clear goal. With a customized and transfer-effective seminar, workshop or training, content can be conveyed and behaviors can be practiced and consolidated.

For whom: The offers are aimed at you as a company if you would like to offer your employees a customized training concept or individual training sequences.

Duration: Depending on the topic and group size from 1/2 day to several days.

Live implementation: I travel for seminars. To your company or to a suitable, external location.

Online implementation: With ZOOM I can reach you and your employees all over the world online. With over 200 hours of online experience and seminar groups of up to 60 people, I can also offer you an exciting digital program.

Languages: English and German.​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
References (in German only)

Offers for you

image-3917537-Zeit- und Prioritätenmanagement.jpg
Health management
When we find ways to work at our own pace, manage our time well, and know how to refuel briefly and effectively at work, we will get more done with less effort. The benefits are higher productivity, better health, and greater satisfaction at work and in our private life.
​​​​​​​
image-3917536-Kommunikation_Megaphon.jpg
Service-oriented communication
Whether in direct sales, on the phone or in contact with customers and guests, listening and understanding is the key to positive communication with people. In order to appear service-oriented and be strong in sales, we must always focus on our customers, show them genuine interest and value them.
​​​​​
image-3917532-Interkulturell.jpg
Basic intercultural competence
We meet people from other cultures in our private and professional lives. Due to different values, misunderstandings and challenges are inevitable, which can unnecessarily waste time and energy, especially when working together. In order to better master challenges, it helps to have a basic unterstanding of our own as well as other culture. 


​​​​​
image-7945659-Reiseleiter.w640.jpg
Top tour guides/guest relations for your company
People like to spend money for their few most beautiful weeks of the year. For many guests, the support provided by a tour guide or guest relations manager is worth something. However, expectations are correspondingly high with regard to a smooth process, sound knowledge of the country and its people, as well as a coherent all-round service. If you want to make your employees fit for a professional assignment as tour guide or guest attendant, then let us work on an overall concept.
​​​​

​​​​​​​Procedure and values

Successful training begins with thorough preparation. In a comprehensive kick off meeting, we clarify the initial situation, your needs and goals, and the degree of transfer effectiveness. Based on this, you will receive a customized proposal. If necessary, this will be adjusted until it suits you and me.

These values are important to me in my work as a trainer:

collaborative & dynamic - finding new ways to achieve goals together with you and the participants. Learning should be perceived as a positive experience, in order to be able to initiate self-motivated changes on this basis.

flexible, goal-oriented & practical - I design tailor-made and well-balanced offers, align them in a company-conform and uncomplicated way and convey them in a professional and realizable way.

effective & sustainable - the transfer effect of my offers should be noticeable and visible, together we define ways to ensure sustainability.

Als wir das Ziel aus den Augen verloren hatten,
verdoppelten wir unsere Anstrengungen.
Mark Twain

Tr​aining 

Neues Wissen oder Können aneignen braucht Zeit, Geduld und ein klares Ziel. Mit einem massgschneiderten und transferwirksamen Seminar, Workshop oder Training können Inhalte vermittelt und Verhaltensweisen konkret eingeübt und gefestigt werden.

Für wen: Die Angebote richten sich an Sie als Firma, wenn Sie für Ihre Mitarbeitenden ein massgeschneidertes Trainingskonzept oder einzelne Trainingssequenzen anbieten möchten.

Dauer: Je nach Thema und Gruppengrösse ab 1/2 Tag bis mehrere Tage. 

Durchführung live: Ich reise für Seminare. Zu Ihnen in die Firma oder in eine passende, externe Lokalität. 

Durchführung online: Mit ZOOM erreiche ich Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden auf der ganzen Welt auch online. Mit über 200 Stunden online Erfahrung und Seminargruppen bis zu 60 Personen biete ich Ihnen auch digital ein spannendes Programm an.

Sprachen: Deutsch und Englisch.​​​​​​

​​​​​​​

Referenzen

Angebote für Sie

image-3917537-Zeit- und Prioritätenmanagement.jpg
Gesundheitsmanagement
Wer nach dem eigenen Rhythmus arbeitet, seine Zeit gut verwaltet und weiss, wie er auch am Arbeitsplatz kurz und wirkungsvoll auftanken kann, wird mit weniger Aufwand mehr erledigen. Die Vorteile sind eine höhere Produktivität, bessere Gesundheit, und grössere Zufriedenheit am Arbeitsplatz sowie im Privatleben.
​​​​​​​
image-3917536-Kommunikation_Megaphon.jpg
Dienstleistungsorientierte Kommunikation
Ob im direkten Verkauf, am Telefon oder im Kunden- und Gästekontakt, Zuhören und Verstehen ist der Schlüssel zu einer positiven Kommunikation mit Menschen. Um dienstleistungsorientiert auftreten zu können und im Verkauf stark zu sein, müssen wir unsere Kunden stets in den Mittelpunkt stellen, ihnen echtes Interesse entgegen bringen und sie wertschätzen.
​​​​​​​
image-3917532-Interkulturell.jpg
Interkulturelle Basiskompetenzen
Wir treffen privat wie beruflich auf Menschen aus anderen Kulturkreisen. Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Wertvorstellungen sind Missverständnisse und Herausforderungen vorprogrammiert, was gerade in der Zusammenarbeit unnötig Zeit und Energie rauben kann. Um Herausforderungen besser zu meistern, hilft ein Basiswissen zu Denk- und Handlungsweise. Dabei geht es nicht um ein Schubladisieren, sondern um ein Erkennen der Unterschiede im Vergleich mit der Schweiz.
​​​​​​​
image-7945659-Reiseleiter.w640.jpg
Top Reiseleitende/Gästebetreuende für Ihr Unternehmen
Für die schönsten Wochen im Jahr geben Menschen gerne Geld aus. Vielen Gästen ist die Betreuung durch eine Reiseleitung oder Gästebetreuung etwas wert. Entsprechend hoch sind jedoch die Erwartungen an einen reibungslosen Ablauf, fundiertes Wissen über Land und Leute sowie eine stimmige Rundumbetreuung. Wenn Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden fit machen wollen für einen professionellen Einsatz als Reiseleiter, Reisebegleiter oder Gästebetreuer, dann lassen Sie uns gemeinsam ein  Gesamtkonzept erarbeiten.
​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Vorgehen und Werte

Ein erfolgreiches Training beginnt mit einer gründlichen Vorbereitung. Bei einem umfassenden Erstgespräch klären wir die Ausgangslage, Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ziele sowie den Grad der Transferwirksamkeit. Basierend darauf erhalten Sie einen massgeschneiderten Voschlag. Dieser wird bei Bedarf so lange angepasst, bis es Sie und mich passt.

Diese Werte sind mir in meiner Arbeit als Trainerin wichtig:

gemeinsam & dynamisch - Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und den Teilnehmenden neue Wege zur Zielerreichung finden. Lernen soll als positive Erfahrung wahrgenommen werden, um auf dieser Basis Veränderungen selbstmotiviert initiieren zu können.

flexibel, zielorientiert & praxisbezogen - Angebote gestalte ich massgeschneidert und ausgewogen, richte sie firmenkonform und unkompliziert aus und vermittle sie fachorientiert und umsetzbar.

effektiv & nachhaltig - die Transferwirkung meiner Angebote soll spür- und sichtbar sein, gemeinsam definieren wir Wege, um die Nachhaltigkeit zu gewährleisten.​​​​​​​