The spectacles of experience; through them you
will see clearly a second time.
Henrik Ibsen

Public Offers

On my life and career path, I was fortunate to make many valuable, exciting, creative, funny and sometimes painful experiences. And maybe there are some experiences I can share with you. In the area of public offers you will find the most diverse individual trainings or group course days on topics that are important to me and on which I feel I have something to say.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Offers for you

If you have any questions about the contents and procedures, let me know.
"A good appearance? Get fit!"

A personal one-on-one training (4 hours).

Would you like to give captivating speeches? Give gripping speeches and inviting presentations? Win customers for you and your product? Get fit for your authentic appearance in front of individuals or groups. One-on-one training in a humorous, relaxed atmosphere.

Dates:     Anytime and by appointment
Location:  Zypressenstrasse 76, 8004 Zurich, Switzerland
Cost:      CHF 425.00 plus VAT


"Flippy Flip Charts"

A personal one-to-one training (4 hours)

Are you fed up with boring Power Point presentations and want to work more with Flip Charts again in order to convince your audience? Together we will work on the basics of flip chart design and skillfully put your ideas in the spotlight.

Dates:     Anytime and by appointment
Location:  
Zypressenstrasse 76, 8004 Zurich
Cost:      CHF 425.00 plus VAT. - incl. material

Durch die Brille der Erfahrung wirst du
bei zweitem Hinschauen klarer sehen.
Henrik Ibsen

Öffentliche Angebote

Auf meinem Lebens- und Berufsweg durfte ich bereits viele wertvolle, spannende, kreative, lustige und teils auch schmerzvolle Erfahrungen machen. Und vielleicht hat es Erfahrungen dabei, die ich mit Ihnen teilen kann. In Bereich der öffentlichen Angebote finden Sie die verschiedensten Einzeltrainings oder Gruppenkurstage zu Themen, die mir wichtig sind und zu denen ich etwas zu sagen habe.​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Angebote für Sie

Bei Fragen zu Inhalten und Abläufen freue ich mich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.
"Auftreten? Machen Sie sich fit!"

Ein persönliches Einzeltraining (4 Stunden)

Möchten Sie fesselnde Reden halten? Packend vortragen und einladend präsentieren? Kunden für Sie und Ihr Produkt gewinnen? Machen Sie sich fit für Ihren authentischen Auftritt vor Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen. Einzeltraining in humorvoller, lockerer Atmosphäre.

Daten:   Jederzeit und nach Vereinbarung
Ort:     Zypressenstrasse 76, 8004 Zürich
Kosten:  CHF 425.00 plus MwSt.
​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
"Flippige Flip Charts"

Ein persönliches Einzeltraining (4 Stunden)

Haben Sie die Nase voll von langweiligen Power Point präsentationen und möchten Sie wieder mehr mit Flip Chart arbeiten, um Ihr Publikum zu überzeugen? Zusammen erarbeiten wir die Grundlagen der Flip Chart Gestaltung und setzen Ihre Ideen gekonnt in Szene.

Daten:    Jederzeit und nach Vereinbarung
Ort:      Zypressenstrasse 76, 8004 Zürich
Kosten:   CHF 425.00 plus MwSt. - inkl. Material